Skip to main content

Here are the tracks for tomorrows New Releases Show between 19:00 - 20:00 hrs.

Geen fotobeschrijving beschikbaar.Here are the tracks for tomorrows New Releases Show between 19:00 - 20:00 hrs.
274 19:03:23 0:09 RJVIP Stop the press Soak up the vibes You're listening to the newest (1)
275 19:03:33 0:19 Nico 1 Intro
276 19:03:53 1:24 Nico 2 Intro to JINXSPR0 - Break
277 19:05:17 3:38 JINXSPR0 BREAK minus bass treble
278 19:08:56 0:27 Nico 3 Intro to Eon9 - Crystalline
279 19:09:23 3:50 Eon9 Crystalline
280 19:13:14 0:08 RJVIP NR RJVIP - Listen to our weekly wrap up of the newest Christian Dance (2)
281 19:13:23 0:43 Nico 4 Intro Otherwise fine - Loneliness is Underrated - Club Mix
282 19:14:06 4:33 Otherwise Fine Loneliness Is Underrated (Club Mix)
283 19:15:00 Advert Custom Filler
284 19:18:40 0:04 RJVIP Christian Dance Radio (10)
285 19:18:44 0:22 Nico 5 Intro to Tolga Mahmut & Veneta - Sing
286 19:19:07 4:25 Tolga Mahmut ft. Veneta Sing (Extended)
287 19:23:32 0:07 RJVIP NR
288 19:23:40 0:27 Nico 6 Intro to Up in the Air
289 19:24:08 7:00 Madwave meets XiJaro & Pitch Up In The Air (Extended Mix)
290 19:31:08 0:23 Nico 7 Intro to DJ R3N3 - Space Man Extended Mix
291 19:31:31 3:35 DJ R3N3 Space Man(Extended Mix)
292 19:35:06 0:53 Nico 9 Intro to Nzobella feat Cait Davies - What is true
293 19:36:00 4:08 Nzobella feat. Cait Davies What Is True (Waited On You)
294 19:40:08 0:06 RJVIP 5 Christian Dance Radio (8)
295 19:40:14 0:47 Nico 8 Intro to Xyberbot
296 19:41:02 5:40 XyberBoT King Of Kings
297 19:45:00 0:00 Advert Custom Filler
298 19:46:43 0:15 Nico 000
299 19:46:59 5:12 Dj Hollowbase Arual
300 19:52:11 0:10 RJVIP ID
301 19:52:21 4:19 Wyld Carry Me
302 19:56:41 2:49 25Boyz feat. Silky Sunday Friend (Milk & Sugar Mix)
303 19:59:30 4:37 Antony Alexander Forgiven
304 20:04:08 1:47 Nico - Intro Life Line
305 20:05:56 5:15 PROTEKTOR33 Life Line
306 20:11:11 1:03 Nico - Outro

Popular posts

'Fear of God’ by Brooke Ligertwood: Embracing God's Unshakeable Strength in a World of Uncertainty

As you listen to 'Fear of God' by Brooke Ligertwood, allow the song to speak to your heart with its profound message of the awe-inspiring power of God. This song serves as a reminder of His unshakeable presence, casting away any fear that dares to consume us. For the Lord our God has given us the strength, light, and wisdom to prevail over the darkness. The lyrics depict a battle between our faith and the adversary seeking to devour us. Yet, with a steadfast heart focused on the fear of God, we find that in our most vulnerable moments, He is our divine protector and refuge. This beautifully crafted single is part of Brooke Ligertwood's upcoming sophomore solo album 'EIGHT,' which promises to offer an array of uplifting, heart-wrenching, and faith-filled songs that will engage worshippers and congregations alike. This album invites us to delve into the divine presence and engage with songs that glorify Christ through biblical confessions communicated through carefull

'The Way Back Home' by Kaleb Stark: Unfolding the Compass of God's Unending Love

Draw near and find comfort in Kaleb Stark's heartfelt CCM song 'The Way Back Home.' This song, glistening with the unmistakable gleam of divine love, whispers a soul-touching story of redemption and unconditional love, spanning from the days of Adam and Eve to the present day. 'The Way Back Home' offers a gentle, soothing hand to those who have been hurt by The Church or Christians in general, or who believe they have strayed too far from God's love. In reality, no detour or misstep can take us out of the path of His love. This truth is echoed by Stark's rhythm, which engages listeners with lyrics that tenderly counter these misconceptions. The song highlights the transformative journey marked by our trials and failures, rather than the sting of condemnation, from the perspective of a tender, caring parent. It serves as a beacon, guiding both familiar and unfamiliar ears of Christian music to recognize the vast tapestry of God's unending love. Kaleb Star

Sarah Kroger, Nathan Jess - Belovedness - Live (CCM)

Are you tired of feeling inadequate and alone in your struggles? Have a look at Sarah Kroger's 'Belovedness,' a powerful ballad that reminds us of our worth as children of God. Initially released on Kroger's sophomore album, 'Light,' during the peak of a global healthcare crisis, 'Belovedness' quickly found a following among those battling mental health challenges. The revisited live version, recorded in a barn-turned-studio in the UK countryside, offers a sweet, intimate take on the song, featuring Northern Irish singer-songwriter Nathan Jess on vocals. Kroger wrote the song during a period of personal growth, as she discovered the truth of her identity through reading Henri Nouwen's 'Life of The Beloved.' The lyrics remind us to let go of our past mistakes and the lies we've been told, and to embrace the truth of our belovedness. This song is not only for the Christian community, it is also for anyone struggling with their identity, loo